MAAS recognized as Scientific and Industrial Research Organization (SIROs) by Department of Scientific and Industrial Research (DSIR) under Ministry of Science and Technology, Govt. of India       • MAAS recognized as Research Centre of Savitribai Phule Pune University for the disciplines of Anthropology and Health Sciences.
MAAS Institutional Ethics Committee Member
  1. Prof. Dr. Swati Shirwadkar – Head Department of Sociology, University of Pune, Chairperson
  2. Adv. Shobhana Patil - Law Expert, Member
  3. Dr. Deepak Phalgune - Retired Chief Medical Officer, Pune University Health Centre, Member
  4. Dr. Laila Garda - Preventive and Social Medicine, Member
  5. Dr. Smita Joshi - Clinician, Jehangir Hospital and Medical Centre, Member
  6. Dr. Aarti Kaulgekar-Nagarkar - Medical Anthropologist, Inter-disciplinary School of Health Sciences, University of Pune, Member
  7. Mrs. Medha Ranade - Women Empowerment and Development, Member
  8. Dr. Lata Chhatre – Department of Philosophy, University of Pune, Member
  9. Dr. Abhay Kudale - Health Sciences, Coordinator, MAAS-CHRD, Member Secretary

Photo Gallery

Video Gallery